Contact us

Tuomas Pere

Olutmestari
044 769 9137
tuomas.pere@pyynikin.com

Rauno Pere

Hallintopäällikkö/Head of Management
044 489 0968
rauno.pere@pyynikin.com

Jenni Pere

Tuotepäällikkö/Product Manager
044 741 5244
jenni.pere@pyynikin.com

Waltteri Pere

Tuotantopäällikkö/Production Manager
045 154 0690
waltteri.pere@pyynikin.com

Juha Leppänen

Myyntijohtaja/Sales Director
050 347 7236
juha.leppanen@pyynikin.com

Tiina Setälä

Avainasiakaspäällikkö/Key Account Manager
044 973 8538
tiina.setala@pyynikin.com

Jari ja Tuija Ollila

Myyntiedustajat/Sales Representatives/
Festivals
044 023 4428 (Jari)
myynti.ollila@pyynikin.com

Mikko Tammisto

Myyntiedustaja/Sales Representative
040 5313544
mikko.tammisto@pyynikin.com

Jukka Kastinen

Tavaran lähetys/ -vastaanotto
Logistics Manager
040 518 3490
jukka.kastinen@pyynikin.com

Veikko Sorvaniemi

Yhteisömanageri/Community Manager
040 1662941
veikko.sorvaniemi@pyynikin.com

Lee Zaicew

International Sales Manager

+358 50 5017272

lee.zaicew@pyynikin.com

 

Ludde Luostarinen

Panimokierrokset & tastingit/Brewery tours & tastings/under 30 person

044 974 9157 (kello 10-16)

panimokierrokset@pyynikin.com

Leave feedback