Contact us

Tuomas Pere

Olutmestari
+358 44 769 9137
tuomas.pere@pyynikin.com

Rauno Pere

Hallintopäällikkö/Head of Management
+358 44 489 0968
rauno.pere@pyynikin.com

Jenni Pere

Tuotepäällikkö/Product Manager
+358 44 741 5244
jenni.pere@pyynikin.com

Waltteri Pere

Tehdaspäällikkö/Factory Manager
+358 45 154 0690
waltteri.pere@pyynikin.com

Juha Leppänen

Myyntijohtaja/Sales Director
+358 50 347 7236
juha.leppanen@pyynikin.com

Tiina Setälä

Myyntipäällikkö/Sales Manager
+358 44 973 8538
tiina.setala@pyynikin.com

Jari ja Tuija Ollila

Myyntiedustajat/Sales Representatives/
Festivals
+358 44 023 4428 (Jari)
myynti.ollila@pyynikin.com

Mikko Tammisto

Myyntiedustaja/Sales Representative
+358 40 5313544
mikko.tammisto@pyynikin.com

Jukka Kastinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö/
Logistics Manager
+358 40 518 3490
jukka.kastinen@pyynikin.com

Veikko Sorvaniemi

Yhteisömanageri/Community Manager
+358 40 1662941
veikko.sorvaniemi@pyynikin.com

Ludde Luostarinen

Panimokierrokset & tastingit/Brewery tours & tastings/under 30 people

+358 44 974 9157 (kello 10-16)

panimokierrokset@pyynikin.com

Sussi Haapaniemi
Toimistopäällikkö/Office Manager
+358 40 1549 618

Leave feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.