Contact us

Kari Lappalainen

Toimitusjohtaja/ CEO
+358 40 129 3906
kari.lappalainen@pyynikin.com

Jürgen Vahar

Head of management – Estonia
+372 56 149 232
jurgen.vahar@pyynikin.com

Rauno Pere

Talousjohtaja/ Chief Financial Officer
+358 44 489 0968
rauno.pere@pyynikin.com

Jenni Pere

Henkilöstöpäällikkö/ HR Manager
+358 44 741 5244
jenni.pere@pyynikin.com

Waltteri Pere

Tehdaspäällikkö/ Factory Manager
+358 45 154 0690
waltteri.pere@pyynikin.com

Juha Leppänen

Myyntijohtaja/ Sales Director
+358 50 347 7236
juha.leppanen@pyynikin.com

Tiina Setälä

Myyntipäällikkö/ Sales Manager
+358 44 973 8538
tiina.setala@pyynikin.com

Tuija ja Jari Ollila

Myyntiedustajat/ Sales Representatives/
Festivals
+358 44 023 4428 (Jari)
myynti.ollila@pyynikin.com

Mikko Tammisto

Myyntiedustaja/ Sales Representative
+358 40 5313544
mikko.tammisto@pyynikin.com

Jukka Kastinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö/
Logistics Manager
+358 40 518 3490
jukka.kastinen@pyynikin.com

Veikko Sorvaniemi

Marketing Manager/ Markkinointipäällikkö
+358 40 1662941
veikko.sorvaniemi@pyynikin.com

Sussi Haapaniemi
Toimistopäällikkö/ Office Manager
+358 40 1549 618
Samuli Peltonummi
Päätislaaja/ Head distiller
+358 40 5250 429
Annely Escobar
International and Online sales manager
+358 40 1617 946

Leave feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.